Home > Fiction, Mystery, Novel, Short Story, Thriller > Entropy. A thriller

Entropy. A thriller

I don’t know why I chose Entropy as the title. Maybe it comes from my thermodynamic teaching assistant days–I never quite understood it. And so it is with this thriller. I started it, I got hooked and wonder what will happen next (I haven’t finished it)

Entropy

Start of Chapter 1

Kap had never seen a dead person—in or out of a morgue. “What happened?”

Bad luck.” The officer had a soft, pink face. “Must’ve run right smack into a truck.”

Kap took another look at the body, avoiding the area above the neck. In the ten years since he’d seen Psycho Mike, he’d wished him dead ten thousand times.


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

